Meet the team

Frank-removebg-preview.png

Technical Sales

Frank Lettink

+31 621 577 817

frank@advancedfreezers.nl

General Sales

Gerard van Pernis

+32 472 221 895

gerard@advancedfreezers.nl

Harm-Jan_1-removebg-preview.png

Service & Projects

Harm-Jan Suselbeek

+31 615 941 078

harm-jan@advancedfreezers.nl

Mark_1-removebg-preview.png

Sales support

Mark van Dreumel

+31 682 585 212

mark@advancedfreezers.nl

Per 01.05.2021

Project management

Martijn Kemper

+31 615 092 038

martijn@advancedfreezers.nl

Davy-removebg-preview.png

Marketing support

Davy Hunter

+31 615 092 038

davy@advancedfreezers.nl

 

Contact & Head Office

Advanced Freezers BV

The Netherlands

Gelderland

Varsseveld, Euroweg 7

 

7051 EB  

+31615062038

info@advancedfreezers.nl

 

VAT number: NL 858718832B01

Chamber of commerce: 71447482

DEF logo AF 2021 boven.png
icon_logo_AF.png

Thank you for your submission,

you will hear from us as soon as possible!

Dutch Freezer Service