Meet the team

Technical Sales

Frank Lettink

+31 621 577 817

frank@advancedfreezers.nl

General Sales

Gerard van Pernis

+32 472 221 895

gerard@advancedfreezers.nl

Service & Projects

Harm-Jan Suselbeek

+31 615 941 078

harm-jan@advancedfreezers.nl

Sales support

Mark van Dreumel

+31 682 585 212

mark@advancedfreezers.nl

Per 01.05.2021

Project management

Martijn Kemper

+31 615 092 038

martijn@advancedfreezers.nl

Marketing support

Davy Hunter

+31 615 092 038

davy@advancedfreezers.nl

 

Contact & Head Office

Advanced Freezers BV

The Netherlands

Gelderland

Varsseveld, Euroweg 7

 

7051 EB  

+31615062038

info@advancedfreezers.nl

 

VAT number: NL 858718832B01

Chamber of commerce: 71447482

Contact

Euroweg 7

7051EB, Varsseveld

The Netherlands

+31 615 092 038

Follow us

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2020 Advanced Freezers

 Chamber of commerce 71447482